Sort:  

Thank you I appreciate that, I'm NO photographer and don't pretend to be considered one but I do the best I can :)
Following you now btw ;)

Wow @thelivingpoet - it makes me realize I need to do a better job exploring the US

No worries, the same thing happened to me jeje :) following now btw ;)

Great pics my friend! Those falls are beautiful. I've never been, but will have to make an effort to go. Thanks for sharing!

if you ever DO get to go, let the airport security there I "sent" you and I promise they'll take extra good care of you and treat you as VIP ;) Tell them you're a friend of Quiñones and you're good to go .

Sweet, thanks! Makes me want to go even more now!!!

that's awesome, cool to see!

check out my photos as well if you'd like. thanks for sharing!

will do, following back now btw ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78