FALLS PARK SIOUX FALLS SOUTH DAKOTA PART 2

in #photography7 years ago

I do apologize that I'm in both these first 2 shots but just letting y'all know I was really there and it ain't a BOW-WOW challenge lol enjoy! ;)

Sort:  

I do LOVE that area of South Dakota!!

I was there for 2 months and some change so I took A BUNCH of pics, I just dont want to share all of them because of you know what, but yea stay tuned for more of them ;)

I love it! Did you get to tour more of SD- I went to Rapid City a few months back and went to a local hockey game. It was a great bunch of peeps and the town of Rapid City was really cute and eclectic..... so post MORE pics.... selectively of course.

Well thank you for the green light on more pics (selective) and no, I didnt get to go to any other place except for Minnesota 😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65