Here's The Amazing Thing About These Summer Solstice PhotossteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

They were all shot from the same spot (within 20 ft) and within 5 minutes of one another- the variation is astounding. There's lots going on up there- at about 7pm today EST Alexandria VA......

The pics above and below shot from the same place at the same time- amazes me.......

Seriosly- below- looks like a fleet of ships/beings to me? Please do tell me exactly what sort of cloud formations these are and how they occur?????

That dark pointed pole is the end of a traffic lite horizontal pole - what in the world are those missile plumes/ con trails?

note the pink cloud in pic above and below- close up below-wtf?

There's a battle raging above us- big changes coming- apparently this summer solstice is HUGE- Have you ever seen skies like this? I sure haven't in my almost 50 years........

Ever seen a cloud like this? I haven't- except on Star Trek- what in the world is going on : )

Again all photos shot from same spot within 20 feet and within 5 minutes of one another near my house in Alexandria VA- I actually pulled over because the sky's diversity was so bizarre- Happy Summer Solstice Steemians!

Sort:  

Wow, thanks for sharing. I hope we get some disclosure soon.

Soon - I feel it!

Heaven's fleet has arrived.

Now you're talkin FTG! Wait until they decloak : )

There's a lot going on up there. You would not believe the pictures I have taken over the years. Hundreds of them. CON-trails...yeah right. I know you know better than that! Yes, I have seen cloaked fleets, too. Interesting photos for sure.

Amazing catches my friend. Those are some very busy clouds. The second to the last one is pretty amazing. Thanks for the share.

Wow...those were beautiful. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted and resteemed. God bless :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44