Looking Into Wilderness - Jord's Journal #1

in #photography6 years ago


As a new series, I'm going to be sharing some of my favourite photos from my travels to Steepshot and Steemit.

Each day I'll be back with a new photo from my life

This was taken in Maligne Lake in Canada.

Let me know what you think below!

Sort:  

Beautiful, its breathtaking... thanks for sharing

Great post, I followed you and look forward to seeing more of your posts! Verity

Simply breathtaking! Thank you for sharing. I'm definitely going to follow your work!

Wow, the color of the lake is amazing! Did you go for a swim in there? Looks quite cold though...

Haha I didn't swim in it this time, way too cold. Maybe next time though!

Wow awesome photography

Canada is breathtaking I just hate the cold !

beautiful shot! that turquoise blue is amazing! Is that a glacier lake?

Yes it is! Maligne Lake in Jasper National Park

that's a lovely shot of Spirit Island. Nice work!

It reminds me of glacier water... Beautiful, beautiful!,

The perspective is captured beautifully by the person in the image! It looks like a mystical place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87