Dubai-ception - Jord's Journal #39

in #photography7 years ago

ce945e1f-6a4b-4a80-9596-305f67aef291.jpeg


I took this photo of us in front of the Burj Khalifa with a 360 camera and realised it looks like something from Inception!

The building is massive (well it is the largest in the world) and I thought this was a cool way to get it all in.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

very nice photo my friend really like your photo Beautiful natural panorama I like your post and upvot @ovyhossain

Wellcome and upvot me

is the best your post brother...

Steemit all the way.
Great post tnx for sharing I just upvoted.
Check out my new posts if you can plz
upvote resteem comment @gclipse

Looks great. Happy to see posts like this.
We have been last year it was amazing. On photo you can see burned hotel.
IMG_3866.JPG

See you in next posts :-)

Awesome shot!!

Thanks :-)
See you in next posts.

Perfect pic. Upvoted and Resteemed!!!!!well done👌👌👌

Thank you for the support!

That's one way to get all the building in with you in it too! Amazing, wish we had one of these when we were there!

haha it's tough but this seemed to work!

Hi, good to see you have a 360 cam, awesome!! You might like to join my tinyplanet competition hint.

Oooh cool i'll check it out

Glad you like it... the 360 people should team up and let the rest of steemit know how awesome our photos are ;)

haha super unique angle on it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49