My secret to have more inspiration

in #photography6 years ago

Henry_Ortiz_Utima_acostado

Today I want to share some photos of me, my younger brother has taken them.


I confess that in nature I @thelastpoet find my source of inspiration, I am a very creative person, to find new topics or to clarify my thoughts visited once a week a natural place, I do it alone or accompanied, I have been able to perceive that doing this brings me great benefits for my physical and emotional health, also improves my creativity. I hope you can enjoy the photos, leave me your comments, what is your secret to have more inspiration?

Spanish

< style="font-weight: 400;">Hoy quiero compartirles unas fotos mias, me las ha tomado mi hermano menor.


 

< style="font-weight: 400;">Les confieso que en la naturaleza encuentro mi fuente de inspiración,yo @thelastpoet soy una persona muy creativa, para encontrar nuevos temas o para aclarar mis pensamientos visitó una vez por semana un lugar natural, lo hago solo o acompañado, he podido percibir que hacer esto me trae grandes beneficios para mi salud física y emocional, además mejora mi creatividad. Espero puedan disfrutar de las fotos, dejame tus comentarios ¿cual es tu secreto para tener una mayor inspiración?.

poet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76