You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Charming Old Barn

in #photography5 years ago
What a lovely old barn! Yes, it is a bit run-down, but still very charming and beautiful...! If only old buildings like this could talk and tell us their stories! THANK YOU for making this photo and post so I could see it and enjoy it, too! You are the sweetest! 💖

Sort:  

The barn is thought provoking, and I imagine all sorts of things whenever I see it!
It is my pleasure to dedicate this article to you, my sweet friend, @thekittygirl 😍😘! Have a lovely day and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

🎁 Hi @thekittygirl! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A #Menemonday Response To A #Menemaniac Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42