You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March trip to the West Sichuan\三月川西行

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

首先,我很抱歉,因为我的行为让你们产生了争议。感谢@deanliu 。一直以来我就想分享一些照片,都标明了作者和链接。如果这被认为是剽窃,我只能说声抱歉。当然原作者,是允许转载的。
其次,我在注册steemit的时候,guide部分没有禁止转载,今天连续被人flag,着实有点郁闷。
最后,再次说声抱歉。感谢@pfunk为我做的些许解释。再次抱歉。

First of all, I'm sorry, because I have a dispute with you. Thanks @deanliu. I've always wanted to share some photos with the author and links. If this is supposed to be plagiarism, I can only say I'm sorry. Of course, the original author is allowed to reprint.
Secondly, When I was registered in the steemit, the guide part does not indicate that this will be banned, today was continuously flag, really depressed.
Finally, say sorry again. Thanks @pfunk for a little explanation for me. Sorry again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66