♥¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.✫ B★E★A★U★T★I★F★U★L ✫¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.♥ | DAY7

●★~~~~~♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫(^^) @thegoldenphoenix (^^)✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•,♥ ~★~~~~~●
●~~~~~~~~~~photography , #art ,□□★□□, #introduceyourself , #steemit ~~~~~~~~~●
enjoy the the beauty with thegoldenphoenix day7.7.jpg
●~★~~~~♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫(^^) #thegoldenphoenix (^^)✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥ ~~~~★●
...... ..★~~♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫ B★E★A★U★T★I★F★U★L ✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥ ~~★.. ......
●~~~~~~~~~~~★~~~~♥ READ THIS PLEASE ♥~~~~~~~~~~★~~~~~~~~~~~●
𝕚 𝕥𝕒𝕜𝕖 𝕒 𝕝𝕠𝕟𝕘 𝕥𝕚𝕞𝕖 𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝕚 𝕖𝕩𝕡𝕝𝕠𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕚𝕗𝕗𝕖𝕣𝕖𝕟𝕥 𝕨𝕖𝕓𝕤𝕚𝕥𝕖𝕤 𝕠𝕟 𝕚𝕟𝕥𝕖𝕣𝕟𝕖𝕥 𝕥𝕠
𝕘𝕖𝕥 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕓𝕖𝕤𝕥 𝕓𝕖𝕔𝕒𝕦𝕤𝕖 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕕𝕖𝕤𝕖𝕣𝕧𝕖 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕓𝕖𝕤𝕥 𝕤𝕥𝕖𝕖𝕞𝕚𝕥 𝕔𝕠𝕞𝕞𝕦𝕟𝕚𝕥𝕪
a𝕟𝕕 𝕤𝕡𝕖𝕔𝕚𝕒𝕝𝕝𝕪 𝕗𝕠𝕣 𝕞𝕪 𝔽𝕠𝕝𝕝𝕠𝕨𝕖𝕣𝕤! 𝕪𝕠𝕦𝕣 𝕄𝕪 @steemit_family , 𝕐𝕠𝕦𝕣
@Upvotes 𝕨𝕠𝕦𝕝𝕕 𝕓𝕖 𝕒𝕡𝕡𝕣𝕖𝕔𝕚𝕒𝕥𝕖𝕕 𝕗𝕠𝕣 𝕞𝕖 𝕥𝕠 𝕖𝕟𝕔𝕠𝕦𝕣𝕒𝕘𝕖 𝕞𝕖 𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝕙𝕖𝕝𝕡
𝕞𝕖 𝕔𝕠𝕟𝕥𝕚𝕟𝕦𝕖 .
ℙ𝕝𝕖𝕒𝕤𝕖 𝔽𝕠𝕝𝕝𝕠𝕨 𝕞𝕖 𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝕞𝕪 𝕕𝕒𝕚𝕝𝕪 𝕡𝕠𝕤𝕥𝕤 𝕦𝕟𝕕𝕖𝕣 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕥𝕒𝕘 thegoldenphoenix
𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝕖𝕟𝕛𝕠𝕪 .
𝕞𝕪 𝕓𝕖𝕤𝕥 𝕣𝕖𝕘𝕒𝕣𝕕𝕤 𝕗𝕠𝕣 𝕪𝕠𝕦. (^_^) @thegoldenphoenix
●~~~~~~~~~~~★~~~~~~~♥YOU ARE THE BEST♥~~~~~~~~★~~~~~~~~~~~●
i want to thank Laurent Baheux for this amazing artistic photos
"Je ressens moins de danger à saisir l'intimité des animaux sauvages qu’à vivre parmi les hommes"
"I feel less danger to grasp the intimacy of wild animals than to live among men"
Thank you for supporting !!!

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Hi welcome nice to me you i am @djnoel :)

Hi @thegoldenphoenix welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61