Photography - Roses

My hubby surprised me with the most beautiful purple roses yesterday "just because"

IMG_20170809_115151.jpg

I loved the way the light hit the roses.

I'm the luckiest person to have such a man in my life.

Sort:  

Yes you are !! They are beautiful!🌹🌹🌹

nice post..... have a great day

You are! I think that many men have lost the art of romance. Enjoy your day.

You are really lucky and also your husband is a good man.It is upvoted.

Nice! Looking forward to more posts from you, keep up the good work! Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

Adorable flower!!!! Enjoy your day with romance.

Those are beautiful!

My late mum used to love roses i miss her a lot just looking at that rose. @rogerblu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55