Photography- Breakfast

So today we started off early. Daniel had to see the dentist and I had an appointment with a podiatrist a few hours later. In between the two appointments we decided to get some breakfast at Fego's

IMG_20171108_114159_669.jpg

I only had a sip of my cappuccino (because I was afraid I might give myself a heart attack if I drink any before facing my fears) it was wonderful and Daniel enjoyed his and the rest of mine.

IMG_20171108_115646_761.jpg

Food was delicious.

The rest of my day... well it sucked...

Xoxo
@thegoldencookie

Sort:  

Quality photos! Looks delicious!

That looks delicious. I hope tomorrows a better day for you!

Thank you, so do I.

It looks really delicious. I woke up 3 hours ago and still I havent eaten yet. After this post I will go and eat the same things.

You will not regret it.

Sometimes all that is missing from a perfect morning is a fantastic breakfast

2my capabalaty

That looks like a nice start of the day! :)

I Request for everyone
follow me upvote my posts
thanks regards
Saeed Iqbal

very nice food

Excellent post, I invite you to visit my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31