Photography- beach

This weekend my hubby and I joined his mom on a family holiday. It was short notice (we had a days notice before we knew where we were going).

The apartment was right on the beach in Amanzimtoti so we had amazing views but not so great sleep (it was windy and the waves were very loud.

IMG_20170722_122452.jpg

On our last day while we were packing I noticed a large shadows and a fin in the water. At first I thought it was a dolphin but the distance and size argued with that. Turns out it was a pod of whales. What a way to end the holiday.

IMG_20170722_073334.jpg

IMG_20170722_122515.jpg

Xoxo
@thegoldencookie

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing such beautiful information

Loved the pictures!

awwwwwwwww you cant even imagine what feelings i have rite now , you know what im getting emotional after reading your post words and these pics , you know what last year the same feelings i was enjoying there with my husbnd and the same thing we have at that time and my mother was also with me and we actually was go there for her because she loved to stay there and spend her whole day there and now my mother has expired 6 months before and when i see this post you cant even imagine the whole trip which i enjoyed last year with my husbnad and my mother was go through in my mind and i m now remembring all the beautiful memories of that trip, beach party and beach volley ball is my and my husbnd favorite hobbies and i remembered now when we were play there my mother was seeing me and she was so happy at that time , i must say that may god bless you and your husband and your parents and may you all live togather always

awesome pictures i love your photography great job dear.

The beauty white sandy beaches, along the shoreline are the best places where you can sit back, relax, and enjoy the sun😊 Thanks for sharing .. upvoted
Love from Pakistan

Ohh..it is so amazing)) Love the sun, love the beach and don`t want the summer to finish!

Wish I was where you are! Great photo.

Upvoted & RESTEEMED :]

Such an amazing shot! Beautiful place

looks beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95