You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: || Marine Drives : The Heart of Mumbai 💙||

in #photography7 years ago

I live in Chennai and it has Asia's biggest beach. All my beach days have been really fantastic. The waters some how give me a soothing or calming feeling. It's always good to read to go there wheneven I feel low. upvoted and followed you

Sort:  

Apart from Loving your Weirdness, let me tell you, you are fortunate to enjoy & embarace, India's Finest moreover, most Cleanest Beaches.

I have never been to Chennai, but my parents did a couple of weeks ago & I still hear them talking about their happiness at the beaches.
I have been to Puri, Chandrabhagha Golden Beach. Probably, I found it the best.
Hope that I could visit Chennai in near future.

If you were a Mumbaikar, you would be declaring Marine drives as your Soul-place, as it is for me.

Feel free to reach me for any kind of help you are ever in need of.
|| Stay Connected ||

PS: May I ask you for a favor, I am in need of, for a Research Survey about Steemit & it's Condensers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45