Snowshoeing in Henderson, MN

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_1603.jpg

I finally got out and did some snowshoeing and took some photos. Was nice to finally justify the purchase of the snowshoes. I need to get a new battery for my camera, it didn't last very long and I had to be done earlier than I had hoped.

Wildlife Management Area outside of Henderson, MN
photos were taken with my Canon EOS 50D and 16-35mm f/4L IS USM

IMG_1611.JPG

IMG_1582 (2).JPG

IMG_1589.JPG

IMG_1606.jpg

Sort:  

It's beautiful and cold...

Yeah temps were comfortable yesterday...Cant wait for spring though. Ill be posting a lot of photos of mushrooms come May.

Yup, it’s gettin dumped on out that way. I’m in the Midwest so it’s just rain. I wish I were still at home in WA and getting to enjoy all that snow.

I really want to check out WA. A friend of mine just moved to Yakima. I plan on going there for a visit this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28