Vintage/Pinup Style Photo Shoot With Chelsea

in #photography7 years ago

Well, I don't think anyone noticed my last post like this, but I figured I'd post another one anyway.

These are just a few of my favorite photos from a shoot I did last year at an old, historic gas station a couple of towns over from where I live.

Let me know what you think!

1
IMGP6628-Edit-2.jpg

2
IMGP6643-Edit-4.jpg

3
IMGP6716-Edit.jpg

4
IMGP6730-Edit-2.jpg

5
IMGP6768-Edit-2.jpg

6
IMGP6771-Edit-2.jpg

7
IMGP6791-Edit-2.jpg

8
IMGP6806-Edit-2.jpg

9
IMGP6814-Edit-2.jpg

10
IMGP6723-Edit.jpg

So, do you have a favorite?

If you missed my first vintage/pinup post, check it out some awesome shots of Ms. Vicki Vinyl here:

https://steemit.com/photography/@thedgt/vintage-pinup-style-photo-shoot-with-ms-vicki-vinyl

If you guys enjoy my content, please show me some love with a follow, upvote, and resteem!

Sort:  

She is so beautiful. I want to take her out. Now, I want to buy her.
The woman is pretty hot too.

Haha. Cool thing is, the guy who owned the truck was a complete stranger. Friend of a friend of a friend. I had put a call out on Facebook looking for an old truck to use for the shoot and he drove about 30 miles to bring it to the station and let us use it and didn't want a thing in return. I took a few decent shots of his truck for him and sent them his way to say thanks.

Also, I've got another shoot I did with a different girl with an even better looking truck. It's a '48 Chevy that she completely rebuild herself when she was in high school. I'll post some shots from that shoot sometime in the future.

I am in love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88