Dark Landscapes - Original Photography

in #photography7 years ago

I've shot thousands of photos over the years and every now and then I like to go through all my raw images and see if I can create something interesting out of relatively uninteresting shots.

All of the following photos were actually shot during the day. They have been heavily edited in Lightroom and Photoshop in my attempt to convert them to digital artwork.

What do you think? Did I succeed in creating something interesting from uninteresting photos?

darklandscape1.png

darklandscape2.png

darklandscape3.png

darklandscape4.png

darklandscape5.png

Sort:  

Nice! Looks like something from a mystery movie!

Thank you!

I like the second one. Looks dreamy man.

Thanks! I think the first one is still my personal favorite. I even use it as the wallpaper on my desktop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88