A Fun Wedding Shoot at Pensacola Beach

in #photography7 years ago

I will be the first to tell you that I am NOT a wedding photographer, but when a couple I know wanted me to come to Pensacola Beach just to do some after wedding shots for them on the beach, I jumped at the chance.

I thought I'd share a few of my favorite shots from the day with you all. They were really happy with them, let me know what you think!

IMGP2273-Edit.jpg

Yes, that's a real cake, and yes, we did eat it after the shoot.

IMGP2331-Edit-2.jpg

IMGP2367-Edit.jpg

Love they way they are looking at each other in this shot.

IMGP2436-Edit.jpg

IMGP2473-Edit.jpg

They trusted me a lot with their rings that day.

IMGP2496-Edit.jpg

Like, a WHOLE LOT of trust.

IMGP2497-Edit.jpg

IMGP2525-Edit.jpg

Sometimes silly moments make for an awesome shot.

IMGP2537-Edit.jpg

One of my favorites. They look so happy!

IMGP2585-Edit.jpg

Never be afraid to process in black and white. The results can be stunning.

IMGP2597-Edit.jpg

IMGP2598-Edit.jpg

Beautiful bride.

IMGP2679-Edit.jpg

Aww

IMGP2733-Edit.jpg

One last informal shot at the end of a long day.

This was a really fun experience. I hope you enjoyed looking at the pics as much as I enjoyed shooting them!

Sort:  

Wow yup are really talented :)

Thank you. :)

Nice job. I'm so glad you decided to step up and be the photographer. Interesting shots and a lovely couple

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41