The Morning View (Original)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is my morning view from the front porch. I live in the Appalachian Mountain chain.  My house is located in the valley. I see deer in this meadow every day. 

I see wild turkeys about every 2 days. About 30-40 come strolling through my front lawn at one time. :-)



This view is to the right of the 1st picture. It was taken this week(winter).  I can hear the brook gurgling at night.  Talk about "White Noise"! God has blessed me with a 5 bedroom house!   If you enjoyed this story, follow me and I will follow you back. Don't forget to  resteem! 

Sort:  

Really nice photo's. The first one is my favorite, beautiful.

Thank you for taking the time to view them. :-)

So beautiful!

Thank you. I truly am blessed.

Yes you are!

What a beautiful view :)

yes.. thank you for taking the time to comment!

Your welcome :)

I love watching turkeys run I imagine them as little dinosaurs

lol. I never thought of it that way but you have a point!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36