You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beauty Of Nature....

in #photography6 years ago

I couldn't agree more with this concept. It truly hit home for me mentally and spiritually on so many deep levels. For one many times in my life where something detrimental occurred and I felt simply lost. I would find my self wondering through my favorite little nature park. The further my feet took me the more I felt natures presence comfort my soul and ease my mind. With the simplest gesture of nature. Another reason this hits home for me is because I am an artist. An artist who believes firmly in inspiration in the form of nature. Weather I'm painting a portraits, a scenery, or something abstract, I always do my painting outside. I feel so free out doors, around the trees and fresh air. I firmly believe the state of being strongly projects on ones art work. I absolutely dig this post and I will definitely upvote and follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44