What is it? SBI Share

in #photography6 years ago

We celebrated a trio of birthdays today. My Wife's Grandma turns 93 in a couple days, her Sister just turned 39, and our Dog turned 8....ok we didn't really celebrate much for the dog but he did get a raw steak for dinner and was happy.

While we were outside talking I noticed something on the siding of the house and when I looked closer realized it was a bug. Some sort of caterpillar is my thought, but as it's one I've never seen it has me curios.

It isn't very often I see something in my yard that I can identify, but today this one had me stumped. Anyone know what this is?

20180826_181249.jpg


20180826_181344.jpg


First person that tells me what this is wins a #steembasicincome share.


Photos are taken by me and are original works.

Sort:  

The White Marked Tussock Moth Caterpillar

Thank you!

From thedarkhorse
To steembasicincome(64)
Amount 1.000 STEEM
Memo @laxmanmah

I am really thankful to you. will you please tell me what is steembasicincome is? how it works?

This is a post I did about the SBI program a while back. Some of the details have changed, but overall the key is you will get a small vote on each post for as long as the program runs.

Happy birthday to the three of them, especially to grandma. 93! That is a number that is really worth celebrating! 🎂💐

I found that tussock moth caterpillar

😃

Thank you. Yes 93 is a big deal. Both of her Grandmas are up there in age and still with us. Genetics says my Wife will live a very long life.

You were second, but barely so you get a SBI too.

From thedarkhorse
To steembasicincome(64)
Amount 1.000 STEEM
Memo @macoolette

Oh, you need not be obliged for extra prize but thank you.

Your wife is blessed to have both of her grandmas. I always wondered how it is gonna be to have grandparents...

Not a big deal. Was looking to invest more into SBI and you took the time to look it up and have been great supporting the Curation Contest. The way I see it the more SBI's and ways I can find to support those who support the Curation Contest the stronger our entire PIF community grows.

This is why I'm trying to figure out how to make @minnowbuilder work. If we can boost all of those who are taking part in the curation contest to become minnows can you imagine how powerful our community could become. Everyone would be making rewards and having a good time doing it.

BTW, if you didn't see this is a test account for minnowbuilder.

Yes, I noticed this account and I wondered who owns. I thought someone else who was unfortunate enough that you already use the original username with the suffix number. Now I got it.

You keep thinking about ways of helping newbies which only tells me you have the heart to do so. I do not know much about the ins and outs of Steemit so I can not say much about your plan of selling votes but I hope it works because it is for a good cause.

Not sure about the end math of it, but really am hoping it works out. If I can even add a few steempower a week while breaking even on all of the leases it will be worth it IMO. If needed I can run a handful of accounts with leases for even a year if needed so when they are turned live the accounts will be strong enough to hopefully make a difference and allow us to build up our army of minnows! Who then one day will become an army of dolphins. Maybe I should start the Dolphin builder account now...might be ready in 2 years...lol

You will never know the result unless you try so it is a good move that you are doing it now. Good idea about the dolphin builder too! 😃

Happy Birthday to one and all. :-)
Haven't a clue what the insect is. Probably a caterpillar of some sort.

You got a 41.14% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @thedarkhorse!

can't belive that insect is real o.o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79