A lazy Sunday

I wish I had had a lazy Sunday. Instead I've been travelling since this morning, dealing with delayed trains and freezing cold air. Wind from Siberia, they say. Unfortunately travelling by plane isn't really an option for me, because I'm not that rich (yet!). And I would probably waste a whole day getting to the airport, getting home...by train there's usually less stress. I like that I can walk around, get stuff done, nap from time to time...and the landscape is quite beautiful.

But after freezing all day, I really wish I could go back to this moment of summer, four years ago. I was so fit back then! Time to move my butt and start working out more, I have a very important performance at the National Theatre of my city and I want to feel and look lean and strong.

I'd be happy to take you along on my journey to the performance, show you a bit of my training and of the creative process. Would you like to read something about this?
IMG_1878.JPG

Photo by @marekwojciakcom

Sort:  

Definitely blog that journey! I would have enjoyed some photos from the train too! We don't have a passenger rail here anymore where I live.

I'll make sure I take some photos next time I go home! Even though it's a long trip, I really enjoy it because the view is very soothing. And I find travelling by train stimulates my creativity :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44