The Beautiful Photography #17 :- The Beautiful Dragon Fruit 🐲🐲!!

Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,


So today in part #17 of my Beautiful Photography series i want to share a photograph of "Dragon Fruit" that i clicked yesterday when me and my friend were buying some vegetables for Breakfast 😅😅 Ya i know many of you don't like eating vegetables especially in The Breakfast but iam currently following my gym trainer's Diet Plan So i have no other options then eating veggies in my Breakfast 😂😂

So that was my first encounter with a Dragon Fruit and i never seen something like that in my life because it was looking like A Human Heart 😅 So i just decided to capture the photograph of that fruit to share with all of you 🤓


IMG_20180413_211621_Bokeh__01.jpg


IMG_20180413_211628__01.jpg


I really wanted to buy this fruit but doesn't buy it that time because I don't know how to eat this fruit 😅 So i did a little research about this on YouTube and found that this is a really tasty fruit and also rich in various Vitamins,So i will definitely going to buy one When i visit that Store Next Time 🤓

So how many of you already knew about Dragon Fruit and tried It ?? please let me know in the comments below.

Don't Forget To Upvote And Resteem If You Like This Post.


Thanks For Visiting My Blog 😇😇.


Follow and Vote for Witnesses to Support the overall development of Steemit and Steem Blockchain !! Some of amazing Witnesses Are :-
@teamsteem, @blocktrades, @good-karma, @jesta, @blockbrothers, @riverhead, @austbitbank, @abit, @surpassinggoogle, @firepower, @aggroed, @roelandp, @xeldal, @pharesim, @yabapmatt and @jerrybanfield. You can vote for Upto 30 Witnesses using your Steemit account. Click here to Vote for your favourite steem Witnesses

Sort:  

In my country it's called Buah Naga and Dragon Fruit in English.
I like dragon fruit very much,the taste so sweet and delecious.The dragon fruit has red fles colour with small black spot looks like seeds in it and we can also eat them. .Dragon fruit have two various flavors the red and the white one.it's has red peel colour although it has white flesh of fruit.the price is so cheap.
You must try it...

Yup i will try it for sure🤓 Thanks for sharing about your country and dragon fruit varieties 😇

It's look delicious and as you mentioned it's have a lot of vitamins ...But I never tasted it and I think it is not available at our city😁...And good follow diet chart and stay healthy ...Have a good day bro 😇

Hahah this is still rare for us 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67