Tasty Food photography ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ๐Ÿ !!

in #photography โ€ข 7 years ago

P_20171227_125626_1.jpg

Hello Dear Steemit Friends,

Today i want to share some pictures of my favourite food items that i loved to eat whenever iam on my home and my mon is really a wonderful cook and she always makes mouth watering food for me,

And i also wants to share two more pictures of food that me and my best friend ate on a famous Street food shop on MI Road,Jaipur last night when i was on bus stand and waiting for my bus,

P_20171226_210416_1.jpg

(Famous White Pasta Of Mi Road, Jaipur)

P_20171226_210409.jpg

(Mix Veg Pizza)

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort: ย 

Yummy, this makes me hungry :)

Hahah have some then ;)

Reallyyyy Tasty and Spicy ๐Ÿ˜Š indian kahne bhot mazy ky hoty ๐Ÿ˜Š me weessy be indian people ko pasand krti hm bhot achy people and good hard worker ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks dear and mujhe bhi acha lagta he jab koi indian Friend yaha par acha karta he and me unhe jarur Support karta hu and thanks for your attention dear :)

looks very tasty and delicious food ..greetings and have a nice weekend

Thanks :)

looks very tasty and delicious food ..greetings and have a nice weekend

Thanks buddy

The food looks yummy with generous servings of cheese.

Thanks and the cheese was really tasty :)

Looks delicious!!

Thanks buddy:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52