Seven Day - Black & White Photography Challenge: Day 7

Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,

So friends iam very happy that i am going to complete this wonderful challenge by my this post and this photo is clicked by my new "Oneplus 5t" and iam going to make a post soon about my latest smartphone,so stay tuned.

IMG_20180106_091759_Bokeh__01.jpg

and today I want to nominate my close friends @sweetsssj for this challenge and as we all know she is a very talented and skilled photographer,so all the best dear.

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

Nice one ☝️

thanks buddy :)

very good challenging post dear @thecrytotrader already i join your challenging pos and 100% support you i am join to challenging post today so i hope you join my b&w challenging post and 100% support me go ahead and carry on

nice capture

thanks bro @iqbaliq

WOW, nice click.

thanks dear

For how long you can balance it

well i think about a minute or so.

i appreciate your work xD

thanks ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71