You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 幸福的元宵花灯夜🏮🎉🎊

Oh my God I never thought that China has so many beautiful festivals and you guys really make this festivalwith full of happiness and cheerfulness,

The zodiac sign lanterns are the most attractive one in this post and after reading your post I searched on Google to find out what is my zodiac according to Chinese mythology and I found out that my zodiac symbol is "Rat" 😅😅

But trust me this is the most beautiful new year celebration that I have seen because this combines the traditional flavour with the modern technology and the outcome is magnificent.

Thanks a lot for sharing this beautiful post and you really put a lot of time in capturing those pictures thanks again mam. 😇😇

Sort:  

Ahaha, so your zodiac symbol is “Rat”, the smallest one of the twelve zodiac signs. 👍✌️

I just trying to capture all those beautiful lanterns pictures and sharing with you guys. I spent more than three hours in that cold night. Looks like you guys really enjoy it, that make it worthy haha.🏮❤️

Waaoo over 3 hours,you are great man,i enjoyed each and every picture in this post,thanks

Thanks a lot. That makes me feel good.🎈

😇 well mam, if you got some time then please checkout my latest Traveling Post about a very old Museum and with a lot of photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55