You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How creative event branding evolved my photography career!

These are stunning. I love the NOIR stuff in particular but they are all awesome. I'm always impressed with the ingenuity and ability of full time photographers/artists to come up with ways of making money in tough times.

Sort:  

It's a grind @thecryptofiend! It's one of my favorite parts of my job, though. I love rising to the occasion and overcoming the challenges of a changing industry. I see the things happening with taxi drivers losing their jobs to Uber, and soon Uber drivers will lose their jobs to autonomous vehicles, and I'm grateful I'm in a line of work that can't be switched out for technology, as long as I'm on top it and creative in my approach. Plus, vanity never goes out of style.

Sadly I don't think you can say any job is not replaceable now. We may even have AI artists eventually. Then there won't be anything left for us humans to do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43