Portrait of Emily: Photography

The model here is Emily Nolan.  You can see more of my work @thecryptofiend - hope you enjoy.

(Verification for me here: http://www.aapicture.com/about-me)

Sort:  

You have a gift for photography. Well done and keep the photos flowing.

Thank you. That is very kind of you to say:)

Thank you. It means a lot coming from a professional like you:)

WOW I love the emotion this picture conveys and the intense shadows and light, beautiful!

Nice photo!
Why is it taged as #craigrant ?

Perhaps he wants it to be seen by @craig-grant

It's more for the people who were following the tag - I think Craig follows me already. It's just to keep the community he started going.

It's an old tag from before the feeds were created as a means of doing something similar. I just still put it in, in case someone is still looking for posts that way.

I thought it had some hidden message what I don't understand. :)
Thanks for explaining it.

No problem. It's not strictly needed now but I'm sentimental kind of person:)

upped my friend... for you and the model LOL

This is jaw dropping beautiful thecryptofiend. You capture amazing emotions within the pictures you take and in return it bleeds out to you followers. Keep up the breathtaking work @thecryptofiend

Thank you for your very kind words:)

of course your work shows proof of my kinda words so thank you;)

Simply Great Information and Presentation

These girls are the bomb!

Nice, like the composition, the arm on the right hand side of the image works as a barrier leading the eye back to the models face

Thanks. I used the golden spiral on this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33