More False Colour IR Church Photos


Introduction


Some of these channel swapped infrared shots really remind me of computer simulations and video games - particularly Fallout 4.

Hope you like them. As always feel free to use them in your own posts as per Steemit4free.


Images


1


2


3


4


5


6


7


Camera and Process Info


  • Nikon D7100 Camera with Nikon 18-35/f4 lens.
  • 590nm IR conversion.
  • White balanced in Nikon View NX.
  • Red and Blue Channels swapped in Photoshop.
  • Final adjustments in Lightroom.



Steemithelp.net

Are you new to Steemit and Looking for Answers?

Please visit:

Steemithelp.net

A collection of guides and tutorials that cover the basics of Steem and Steemit.


Follow me on Steemit & Twitter. Connect on LinkedIn and Facebook. Join the Life Extension and Anti-Aging Technology Group. Get the Markdown version of the Steemithelp Footer to add to your own posts here. Let's get STEEM on Coinbase: THIS POST shows you how.


Sort:  

I can always appreciate good photography, even though I'm not good at it myself.

Lovely work as always :)

Nice photos! :)

Hope you don't mind I vote a bit lower % on posts with more posting rewards than others + so I can vote on many more posts per day! ^^

Of course no problem!

Wow it is really cool of you to allow people to use these photos. They are fantastic!

Wow! Awesome shots man. Some of these really do look like video games.

Thanks yes - that is what I was thinking!

Nice, gives the photos quite the eerie mood!!!

Thank you yes :)

Lovely color contrast. Keep up the good work.

Excellent post! I like your work My friend

Very nice work

Wow, amazing.
Perfect photo.
I like it.
😘😗
Upvote and resteem.!!
@thecryptofiend

You are welcome ♡♡♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78