New To Photography And Steemit

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Love crypto and I think Steemit is a very cool new platform! I can already tell that adoption is spreading since the last time I was on, but this is my first post. Also new to the photography space, just bought a g7 and am loving photography and videography. This was taken with 14-42mm kit lens of my dog, but I just bought a 25mm f1.7 lens that I love.
P1000157.JPG

-thecon

Sort:  

Congratulations @thecon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31