~RUN dmc~

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3397.JPG
Self @thebookofuma

Slowly coming out of a depression..
recalling when
depression

was not my reality..

health issues
taxing on the mind..

I have noted
that after taking a medication break (smoking the ganja)

that my health
returned to full wack (pain, inflammation, ptsd,)

Its something to realize that

I can no longer

live a healthy
functioning life
without
medicating everyday...

wrapping my mind around
a strength that was so solid

a health that has slowly faded

while doubt gains
..strength

admitting a weak health
is
a stab wound to my ego

yet
my hope is when I share my truth
others that suffer from
.. similar issues

find comfort
in
knowing
you
are not alone*

Blessed Be*

~*~
UMA

Sort:  

Man this is heavy... You're truly not alone here!!

thank you bredren*

Beautiful message
Please to have seen your post.

This a great photography dear .
Keep it up..

This post has received gratitude of 0.89 % from @appreciator thanks to: @alao.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45