Sort:  

Really love that child Photo!
That is one of my favorites I have seen in the competition. I hope it places or gets a mention!
Great Job. Hope you check out my photochallenge entries too!
Best Regards~*~

These are stunning. My favourite is this one:

The colours and lines really make it.

thank you. To be honest, i was in dilema for that one. One window or two? Looks like i made the right choice :) thank you again

It's an amazing shot. It might work with just one window too but I like it as it is.

Yes very nice, though my favorite is the child in the hole!

thank you very much :)

awesome shots!

Love the intensity of the colors!!

thank you @hilarski. u r the only one to notice that i have a thing about dramatic colors lol

Great entries! I think your first shot is a winner!

Thank you very much @Saramiller, the yoga girl of Steemit. I wish u were here :/ i am interested in yoga, but i never seem to find will, learning with videos and such :(

I started practicing yoga with videos too, and that is how I fell in love with it! I liked it enough to try classes while maintaining my practice at home. As I went deeper into it, I became a teacher and now I mostly practice on my own. It has taken me all over the world, so maybe one day we can do yoga in Albania together! I'm happy to share everything I know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44