Sort:  

Unfortunately no, I went South, is it good there too? I've been to Montecatini and Forte dei Marmi, also near Cinque Terre, what a beautiful places!

In a nutshell, my boyfriend is from Italy :) So I visited a lot of places in Italy. Personally, if I have to choose, it would definitely be South. By south I mean Sicily, Calabria etc. Puglia is in South as well. But it doesn't have the same beauty like Puglia. The food is amazing and based on what my bf tell me, everything is bio over there. Please do share your photos from South. I didn't have the chance this region, yet.

Another thing: Italy is like open air museum and art gallery. Everywhere you go, there will be something that will catch your eye. It's simply an amazing country. It's a shame that its tourism is not as developed as Turkey's due to high prices.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43