Sort:  

Ah man...there's nothing like the Alps. This reminds me of my visit to the Schafberg (I was in Austria for about a week a few years ago, sadly before I knew anything about taking photos). I envy you living so close to mountains!

If you ever should decide to come to Austria again, be sure to tell me! We would definitely find some great picture spots! ;)

Hey thanks for the offer! I've wanted to return to Europe for a long time, and wouldn't complain at all if I ended up back in Austria. :)

The view is gorgeous. I like the mountain, the fresh air I breathe, I like spending time in nature with friends and hiking on the mountain.

It was georgeus :) Yeah, those things are fine in the mountains!

schöne bilder :)

Dankeschön :) Schau mal in meinen Blog, hab die letzten Tage einige Fotostrecken von Wanderungen gepostet!
Ich seh mir deinen auch mal an! lg

hab deine posts schon bewundert :) folge dir schon seit einiger zeit damit ich nichts verpasse ;)

This post has received a 8.54 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @theaustrianguy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51