Entering the Overworld

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


Settings

Camera: Panasonic Lumix G81

Panasonic Lumix G Vario 12-60mm f/3.5-5.6 ASPH. POWER O.I.S.
12mm/ƒ/5.6/1/125s/ISO 250

Story of the picture

Went to berlin for a short musical trip. One day later I explored the city with my best friend. While leaving the underground, I found this view and had to take a picture.

What did I edit?

  • I converted the picture to black and white.
  • added some contrast
  • removed cigarettes on the ground
  • removed a cup of coffe, standing on the balustrade

My opinion

The colors were not interesting, that's why I removed them. But I really liked the b&w in combination with the green underground sign, so that's my highlight here.

I also like the reflection in the building right on top of the stairs.

Hope you like it, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42