You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banner Peak in Ansel Adams Wilderness

Adonis
Ansel Adams, I've been here,
Hiked all over the park, spectacular beauty,

This shot of Banner Peak,
the Composition is Junx-ed one...snow still on the Peak, yet freshly grown green grass and flowers, as is the light placement, Sun on the Peak,
Shade for the Lake and shore.
This is a rich photo and well
Choreographed, even if you didn't mean too..
Lynn

Sort:  

Thanks :) I was pitching my tent somewhere and the sun was going down so I naturally just grabbed my camera to take photos of the peak.

If you haven't already, you might put the best of your portfolio with stories throughout about your adventures of these shots,
Traveling with Adonis, volume 1
But I guess you do that in your blog.

Yeah, I plan to :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56