Eye shot on my OnePlus 5

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Was testing how good the macro clicks in my phone are and mahn it did surprise me. You can literally see my reflection in the eye. Love this picture I clicked.

image

Hope you like this picture, do upvote and support. Thank you.

Sort:  

very attractive eyes,anybody can fall in love with you

Thats my lil sister you're talking about haha. Thanks anyhow.

you have a lil mistake,I am not sister,you may address me as brother haha

I meant that's my sister's eye in the picture. 😛

ooops sorry dear... hehe

How do you like the phone overall? Been watching the progress of oneplus for a while yet I do not know anyone who owns one.

To be honest , I love it, been using it for more than 4 months now and it hasn't disappointed me till today. OnePlus is doing really great.