Do you want photography tips?

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,
I'm Matt.

I'm an avid photographer who loves spending time outdoors in my hometown of Sydney, Australia. I'll be posting a blog weekly, offering tips and tricks on how to take that awesome photo that you've always wanted.

It honestly doesn't take much to go from an amateur to a pro, and I'll be more than happy to "hold your hand" on the way through!

Here's a few samples of my work.
IMG_4362.png
Mooney Mooney | NSW, Australia

IMG_8355-3.jpg
Sydney Opera House | NSW, Australia

Let me know if there's anything in particular you'd like me to cover!
See you next week.

Matt

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You should do an introduction post, check out the #introduceyourself tag. great shots btw!

Thanks Kevin! Just posted one then, thanks for the advice

Nice shots Matt, i´m not really a beginner but i follow you because i like good photos ;-)

Thanks! I really appreacite it. See you around

I just posted something looking for photography tips! :) Very good your work!

nice shots, I am also not a beginner but still like to see good pictures. I focus on people, landscape and travel. Let's follow each other and get inspiration!
I would like you to post more of your work.

Congratulations @thatmattguy21! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94