Photographs of Korean FoodsteemCreated with Sketch.

Korean food is amazingly picturesque. These next two sets of photographs show food from several meals in various restaurants around the country there. These are not all from the same meal. And I did not eat it all due to my diet, but most dishes I sampled were so tasty. The way of presenting so many small dishes is very unique.

4.jpg

2.jpg

1.jpg

6.jpg

8.jpg

12.jpg

11.jpg

5.jpg

Sort:  

Yum... looks soooo good.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amazing pictures, I like them. Have a look at my shots too if you get time. @wfuneme 👍😁🌹

Very Nice Food :D haha

Woowwww......amazing....🍴👌👌👌

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76