Sort:  

This post has received a 8.20 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @thaiprincess.

Thanks for sharing , your post is amazing

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Consider it done.

Take some and get it checked. You never know. 😀
Have a good day!

I did not take a sample because the fisherman was ridiculing me for believing it was gold. Still, it bothers me that I not just took a sample.
A good day to you as well.

Pfft as if you care people will ridicule you :P
You are a star!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 1.86 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @thaiprincess. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

This post has received a 8.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @thaiprincess. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

This post has received a 5.56 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @thaiprincess.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post has received a 0.77 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @thaiprincess.

Rely beautiful landscape, did you find gold?

I did not take a sample, so unless I go back we will never know.

They say all that glitters is not gold, I say true, but some is.

I want to think this was not ;) or maybe I should go check if the fisherman have a Mercedes in his driveway now.
;) Kisses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17