Enjoying oceanside in HuaHin Thailand today

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I have not posted for so long. My friend who I practiced english with, has moved away. I stopped using Steemit because we had fun posting together, but her family moved away.

I will post more pictures of HuaHin because I love living here. I want to get english better too.

I will practice here.

Sort:  

another thailand lover here as well and I spend a lot of time in HuaHin as well. beautiful area with great golf courses.

we have an office in HuaHin. Actually it's between HuaHin and ChaAm. We are looking for a few entry level employees that speak and write english.

I live in thailand as well. Love it here. Keep up your posting, your english is ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86