You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mavic Air Overhead Video Shot and Dtube Goes HD!

in #photography6 years ago

Strange, it worked very easily for me...
Yeah you are 100%, i'm really impressed with the amount of work some of the witnesses do in steemit, just dtube/dmania and dsound make me believe in this platform, now that you remind me of it, isn't @heimindanger a witness? just checked and he is not... how can it be that with a platform like dtube he is not a witness... he should be earning for it!

Sort:  

Yeah I saw many others who had success with that method, I'm not entirely sure why it works for some and not others. hmm I never actually wondered about him being a witness. Dtube does take a 25% cut from each post though. I'm not sure where that % goes to, to be honest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53