My photography ...

in #photography6 years ago

My journey will always carve beautiful perfection, it is endless indeed to form a moment, my journey is too beautiful to always carve it, I admire it all, because every time I see a smile on myself I always make it in natural beauty, photographyI will continue to carve natural beauty.

IMG_20181120_140228.jpg

"Photography teaches us a unique way of looking at the world and at the same time providing new awareness of all the beauty around us."

On this occasion, I posted a mosque photography, I take this photography in the area of ​​South Aceh, which I like in photography is the beautiful color of blue clouds ...

IMG_20181120_140217.jpg

Day is when we wait for night to come, use this time according to the circumstances, because time cannot be repeated, always said in one saying "that time is money" ...

Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85