Just a smile

in #photography7 years ago

You are smiling when you’re happy, but I’d smile when I saw you’re happy (anonymous)

The smile of children always makes me forget the sadness. That's one of the reasons I became a teacher. I like children. I like their smiles. I like their funny behavior. As you can see in the photos below. Enjoy the natural smiles of these children.


DSC_0209.JPG
Click on the image to view full screen!


DSC_0660.JPG
Click on the image to view full screen!


DSC_0402.JPG
Click on the image to view full screen!


DSC_0326.JPG
Click on the image to view full screen!


CameraNikon D5500
LensAF NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G
LocationLhokseumawe - Indonesia
Sort:  

Seeing children smiling is the most thing that always makd me happy
Thanks for the beautiful pictures @teukumukhlis

i liked in your photo... are you muslim

i support you please give me your country name

So nice for photography.
😊😊😊😊

Goodjob.. hasil photography @teukumukhlis sangat indah.. terus berkarya
Salam pertemanan dari saya @iskandarawe
Mohon dukungan dgn folback or upvote sy
Regards
@iskandarawe

Bereh that @teukumukhlis, neu kalen2 lon. Thanks

Saleuem meuturi!

Nice portraitphotography 😋

Bereh that teuku muklis ,hehe

Cool, human-glossed photography, sharply meaningful in their eyes, I love ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58