Amazing Place to Visit

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hy Steemians!
How's life? Nothing better than serving yourself a cup of coffee. While drinking coffee or whatever you're doing right now, let's take a look at some of my pictures, I think these pictures are awesome. These pictures I took it when I was in the Lange Beach, Aceh, Indonesia.

Okay, here they are:
image
This place is so natural, not many human step their foot on this place, because actually this place is forbidden. If you're lucky, the villager here won't prevent you to go there. So we were lucky.

Not a single human trash in that place, I can tell you this place is so clean and so natural.



![image]() The grass is so green and so clean

![image]() I went there with my friends, we were four. Three of us are in Steemit, me @teukudianaulia, @huslein.slash and @sugar.tumonggor.

![image]() We were having fun back then. I was really amazed with this place.

![image]() Just look at how clean the beach, only our foot steps there, no one else.

![image]() I wish to go back to this place. I want to take more pictures at this amazing place.

Thank you for reading my post, I hope you like it.

Sort:  

to be truth, I ve never think about visit Indonesia and looking to those photos... such a great view and nature ! Thanks for blogging, I need great recommends for Indonesia I guess from every angle. Keep doing it! And also please inform me as a local about prices, local people and definetly foods! Looking for your cuisine post!

Whoa thank you so much for visiting my blog. I will blog it later, I especially in Aceh. there are many cuisine from indonesia, and I will add it up to my writing later, only some famous indonesian food. I will mostly post about aceh. Thanks again...

Daerah pat ilee pante Lange nyan? Kop gleh hi, galak tajak. Lagee lam film India pemandangam jih ☺️

bhahaha bak banda nyan, tapi d larang.. mnyo beruntung kdang di bree tamong. Pantai Lange nan jih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43