Sort:  

I just got back from spring break, and it was mostly cold the whole time lol. Colorado doesn't want to make its mind up. Warm winter and a cold spring so far. Hope all has been well @tetsuo

oh nice, I love cold weather! It feels like that everywhere, extreme weather patterns. It's scary. I don't remember the last time we had a real winter here either. Colorado seems like an awesome place to live.

thanks man, same here just getting back from spring break and back into work. :)

Likewise! Break went by fast, and I'm already almost done with the first week back from break. Wish I could've spent more time cleaning! I love Colorado :) Been here my whole life pretty much. The mountains provide lovely solitude. I hope your transition from break goes smoothly brotha :)

thanks man, getting back into it. It's one of the places that I wouldn't mind living in. I'm getting so tired of the city crowd to be honest.

Ah...so beautiful.

thanks dude :]

Welcome...:)

ahh cant wait for spring

same here! :]


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : https://t.co/JCv10Zv8sw

hey, thanks I'll look into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59