DAYPICS #06 Egyptian Musem (Berlin, Germany)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

I've always loved old Egyptian tales and story about that civilitzation, so I obviously visited the Ägyptisches Museum und Papyrussammlung in Berlin.

The most amazing thing I saw there was the fucking NEFERTITIs bust, but it was impossible to take a picture there :(

This last Berlin's entry will show the most interesting stuff I saw there.

30.jpg

35.jpg

Before going into the museum, You can see these amazing building and many others.

They're all used as museums but you can just spend all day looking them from outside analyzing the structures and discovering the infinite numbers of details added there :O

36.jpg

37.jpg

38.jpg

39.jpg

40.jpg

41.jpg

42.jpg

43.jpg

44.jpg

45.jpg

47.jpg

48.jpg

50.jpg

BONUS PICS

59.jpg

25.jpg

28.jpg

54.jpg

53.jpg

**THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING MY BERLIN SERIES! **

Sort:  

Beautiful shots and post. @tese

keep it up
I wait for your post

Great photography, thanks for posting your journey! @tese

I needed to be reminded of this message! Thank you!!

@tese

Wow, nice one.

@tese

I like your post, best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55