Light Trail Photography #10: Feeling The Flow

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I have been doing light trail photo's all summer so far and have been looking for new way s and styles to do the shots. Last night I had to go downtown to shoot some video and had remembered an idea that I had. I wanted to encorporate a street mural into a light trail shot.

IMG_0852.jpg

After getting a shot that I was happy with, I was feeling the flow and just couldn't put the camera down lol (the cannabis edibles may have played a role in that). I wandered around downtown shooting, incorporating different things into the shots. Bus stops, bike racks, fences, anything that I could find!

IMG_0994.jpg

IMG_0937.jpg

IMG_0952.jpg

Before I knew it, it was 1 a.m. (had been out more then 4 hours lol) and I was finally starting to get tired. So it was time to call it a night. It was a perfect example of how lost I can get into photography, it truly is my love!

This shot, I am really on the fence with. I love it and hate it at the same time lol. So why not throw it in the post, let me know what you think of it.

IMG_0905.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @terrywayne! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80