Sort:  

Description I wrote myself, after reading on the internet! Therefore, it is not plagiarism. Not to have to say such a thing!

Next time, you need to at least give credit from where you've you lifted EACH of these images from... otherwise expect an avalanche of downvoting b/c you are doing nothing more than 'copy paste'. @terrycraft is correct, unless you can prove these images are yours to use in a commercial capacity.

79% matches in anty-plagiarism tests

Even the photos are different! Nonsense write !!! The resemblance is there, but without it, if the information I have read on the Internet.

You spam steemit! 10 posts in 10 hours! I don't think that you write it's all. We have nothing to talk to you, 79% matches say everything!

If you do not know how to write, to think, then it is not my problem. Last time I repeat to you, I write a description of yourself, of course photos from the Internet. The information I read on the Internet. That's all, nothing more to say to you and does not want to waste their time on you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38