Echeveria Agavoides "Black Prince" - Photography

in #photography6 years ago



Today, outside minus 27 Celsius... People, caught in an endless human fuss, dress warmly and rush to work. But in spite of all this "mess", the one who is looking for "his" warming ray of sun will necessarily find it!


I often think about life. I try to draw wisdom not only from people... My "kids" - succulents, helps me in this :) This Echeveria Agavoides does not spend its energy on a useless struggle with reality. When there is no sun, it gathers strength and waits, but when warm and tender rays gently touch its leaves - a real miracle happens!



IMG_20180124_133211.jpg



IMG_20180124_133431.jpg



I understand perfectly well that you can not draw a parallel directly... succulents don't need to earn money to feed their families. But still...



IMG_20180124_133518.jpg



IMG_20180124_133229.jpg



IMG_20180124_133356.jpg



Try to live in harmony with the world, friends! Be able to enjoy the beauty!



IMG_20180124_133455.jpg



IMG_20180124_133322.jpg



Sometimes it seems that the sun has forgotten about you and only gets worse... get rid of these thoughts, do not give up and go to your goal!



One sunny mornin' we'll rise I know! (c) Johnny Cash



Sincerely, Terry Craft.


Shots were taken on smartphone (Huawei P9)



Sort:  

bring lot of oxyzen to enviornment

It is true. The sun will come out. I have been in the dark for so long and indeed it had gotten worse too. In those times, I had felt that the summer will never shine on me again. After years of living under that weight, I decided to throw away negative thoughts and believe that it will get better. I decided to live and enjoy the beauty in life. So when the sun came out, it found a little flame already alit inside of me.
Life is beautiful if we can but look away from the darkness and focus on the rising sun.

Nice photography
They look colourful

This flower is lovely:)Amazing photography;)
Thanks for sharing it

Sun is always with you ma friend)

Beautiful window garden and even more wonderful photos. I like the close shot of the flower in your hand. Nice work

Thank! I'll try to do my best!

Wow! These are really wonderful plants that you have shared. It's really beautiful photography.
And i like your thoughts about sun. Thanks for your great blog.

I like and appreciate "small things" in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84