Any time is good for life.

in #photography8 years ago

The fallen leaves and green moss, succulent bright colors and autumnal wilting... All this, as a visual aid of the natural life cycle. And the end of one, it is the beginning of another.


Sort:  

What lovely colors. I love the pops of red against the autumn palette.

Beautiful photographs, caught my attention moss color, had never seen, great job thanks for teaching us something new congratulations

The simplest of life is the most beautiful, but we are distracted in superficialities. Beautiful.

What are the first and last pics? I've never seen anything like that before. Looks cool

To my shame, I do not know what it is... My wife and I found this while walking in the forest. It looks amazing!

It does. No shame in not knowing. You don't necessarily need to know what it is for it to be beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62